Mission Statement

We are committed to providing our clients a positive travel experience by dedicating ourselves to the highest quality of service. We will achieve this by listening to our clients’ needs and through our attention to detail.

Our Team

Bryan Cole

Bryan Cole

President

Bcole@SuperHoliday.com

Mark Drury

Mark Drury

Sales Manager

MDrury@SuperHoliday.com

Sharon Edwards

Sharon Edwards

Accounting Manager

SEdwards@SuperHoliday.com

Bob Markle

Bob Markle

Travel Consultant

BMarkle@SuperHoliday.com

Casey Cole

Casey Cole

Sales Manager

CCole@SuperHoliday.com

Jennifer Laguna, CTIS

Jennifer Laguna, CTIS

Senior Sales Manager

JLaguna@SuperHoliday.com

Hilde Jones

Hilde Jones

Sales Manager

HJones@SuperHoliday.com